Office Phone

E-LIG Branch Contact Details

BRANCH NAMEDIRECTMOBILEFAX
EMAIL
Adama+(251) 22 211 5017l+(251) 93 215 1367l+(251) 22 211 5072ladama@eliginsurance.com
Africa Avenue(General)+(251) 11 557 4522l+(251) 91 932 0058l+(251) 11 557 5309lafricaavenue@eliginsurance.com
Africa Avenue(Life)+(251) 11 557 4048l+(251) 93 215 1370l+(251) 11 557 4081lafricaavenuelife@eliginsurance.com
Bahirdar+(251) 58 220 6241l+(251) 93 215 1365l+(251) 58 220 6246lbahirdar@eliginsurance.com
Bambis+(251) 11 557 0700l+(251) 92 272 4093l+(251) 11 557 0701lbambis@eliginsurance.com
Beklobet+(251) 11 470 4345l(251) 92 272 4103/ 91 390 8587+(251) 11 470 4436lbeklobet@eliginsurance.com
Betel+(251) 11 369 7701l(251)091 118 4819/
(251)092 224 8204
+(251) 11 369 7332lbethel@eliginsurance.com
Bisrategebriel+(251) 11 381 1047l(251)092 949 9875/
(251)091 116 7594
+(251) 11 381 1053lbisrategebriel@eliginsurance.com
Bole+(251) 11 618 0402l(251)92 272 4100/
(251)99 187 3532
+(251) 11 618 0445lbole@eliginsurance.com
CMC+(251) 11 667 5158l+(251) 92 272 4102l+(251) 11 667 5163lcmc@eliginsurance.com
Gergi/Yerer+(251) 11 667 5280l(251)93 003 1557/
(251)91 248 9778
+(251) 11 673 4176lyerer@eliginsurance.com
Goffa+(251) 11 470 2837l+(251) 92 272 4098l+(251) 11 467 0655lgofa@eliginsurance.com
Hawassa+(251) 46 212 5037l+(251) 92 272 4104l+(251) 46 212 5039lhawassa@eliginsurance.com
Head Quarter+(251) 11 470 1861l+(251) 91 122 8182l+(251) 11 470 2924lhq@eliginsurance.com
Jemo+(251) 11 369 9955l+(251) 98 601 9348l+(251) 11 369 8590ljemo@eliginsurance.com
Lebu+(251) 11 470 2170l+(251) 90 244 3702l+(251) 11 470 1579llebu@eliginsurance.com
Lideta+(251) 11 515 7880l(251) 91 356 6524/
(251)093 215 1366
+(251) 11 515 5879llideta@eliginsurance.com
Life (Main)+(251) 11 554 9652l+(251) 92 483 8241l+(251) 11 557 7167lteb_life@eliginsurance.com
Megenagha+(251) 11 663 0293l(251) 91 111 5673/
(251) 92 272 4097
+(251) 11 663 0147lmegenagna@eliginsurance.com
Mekele+(251) 34 241 5110l+(251) 92 272 4105l+(251) 34 241 5112l
Merkato+(251) 11 273 2381l+(251) 93 215 1368l+(251) 11 273 2391lmerkato@eliginsurance.com
Mexico+(251) 11 515 1931l+(251) 92 272 4106l+(251) 11 515 4228lmexico@eliginsurance.com
Piazza+(251) 11 533 6001l+(251) 90 245 3202l+(251) 11 533 6003lpiazza@eliginsurance.com
Saris+(251) 11 471 5303l(251) 92 949 9876/
(251)091 107 1280
+(251) 11 471 6950lsaris@eliginsurance.com
Sengatera+(251) 11 557 5695l(251) 90 404 7864/
(251) 091 376 4899
+(251) 11 557 4562lsengatera@eliginsurance.com
Shashemene+(251) 46 211 5039l+(251) 96 410 8092l+(251) 46 211 9309lshashemene@eliginsurance.com
Somali Tera+(251) 11 126 4063l+(251) 92 272 4101l+(251) 11 126 4064lsomalitera@eliginsurance.com
Walayta Soddo+(251) 46 180 1079l+(251) 92 949 9868l+(251) 46 180 1079lwolaitasodo@eliginsuarnce.com